学术

支持未来汽车发展

   

学术

我们以最优惠的价格为大学和研究机构提供创新性模拟软件 MADYMO、PreScan、Delft-Tyre 和 SIMCAT。如果用于教学目的,需要获得非商业性教育许可;如果用于写研究论文或开展学生项目,需要获得学术许可;如果是大学初创公司,需要获得研究许可。

如果有意为您的大学、学校或组织获得教育许可,或希望了解更多相关信息,敬请联系我们。

请填写此下载表格

优势

  • 获得教学的教育许可证
  • 获得研究的学术许可证
  • 研究许可证

Testimonials from Academics

Virginia Tech - Wake Forest University

“MADYMO是既损伤生物力学和乘员保护一个伟大的教学工具。在MADYMO的可视化和动画功能是主动学习和从事学生在设计过程中一个非常有效的工具。我们已经在我们的研究生和本科生机械工程都使用MADYMO和生物医学工程类“。 H. Clay Gabler, Ph.D. - Professor, Biomedical Engineering

University of Stuttgart

在我院本科学生和硕士生已经成功地使用MADYMO为他们的车辆安全项目。所包含的虚拟和人体模型,以及用户友好的预处理器有助于建立多体模拟以有效的方式。最简单的耦合Simulink和当地团队的大力支持下,德国已经帮助了我们很多,以获得出色的效果。两个验证模型的高品质以及MADYMO本身可以在一个成功的比较到FEM解得到证明。 Dr. Jörg Fehr, Junior Professor, Institute of Engineering and Computational Mechanics

Simon Fraser University

“我在我的高级选修课程使用MADYMO作为教学工具,介绍生物力学。该软件的主要优点是校准假人,预构建的模型(如正面碰撞)和功能,如安全带和安全气囊。这些工具允许学生探索复杂的“真实世界”的生物力学问题的动态,无需花费整个学期在模型中制定出一个元素的节目。使用MADYMO作为教学工具使我们能够深入到更复杂的生物力学问题,同时也展示。基本的力学(刚体动力学和材料特性)的理解人类的伤害具有先进的计算软件,如MADYMO为学生提供了机会,观察和讨论在分析机械故障的优势和软件工具的限制工作的显著作用;技能这将成为他们,因为他们开始他们的工程事业。“ Carolyn J. Sparrey Ph.D. P.Eng - Assistant Professor, Mechatronic Systems Engineering, SFU | Principal Investigator, ICORD

Indian Institute of Technology

“我们一直在使用MADYMO在我们研究生班在多体动力学仿真工具”汽车设计“,这一直是我们在崩溃的重建工作一个有用的工具,车辆的防撞性和类似安全带的安全装置的研究研究和安全气囊,多种校准假人模型,包括Hybrid III型第傻瓜,侧面碰撞假人,儿童撞击假人,人体模特和行人模型的存在是特别有用的。最近我已经介绍了MADYMO在我的研究生选修的“汽车设计“学生们兴奋地得到广泛应用在行业中的工具曝光。他们可以用它来有效地了解多体模拟,他们在乘员安全设计使用和自身的优势面对面的人全有限元基于模拟。不要错过,学生们可以欣赏耐撞性研究生物力学分析的重要性。他们可以很容易地欣赏这些跨学科技能的重要性。总体而言,他们从MADYMO软件所获得的经验将有助于他们在良好的工程事业进取“。 Prof.Anoop Chawla - Henry Ford Chair Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

California State University, Los Angeles

我发现MADYMO是在我的生物力学当然一个优秀的教学工具。本课程是提供给两个高年级本科生和研究生水平的机械工程专业的学生。人性化的工作空间使学生快速构建简单的模型来考察基本概念影响的生物力学以及探索与套件演示模型更先进的动力问题。 MADYMO纳入到这个过程也让我有机会讨论与计算机模拟及其在工程设计中的作用有关的优点和局限性。学生已经被有关使用MADYMO,并获得计算机模拟技术这无疑将会使他们在劳动力更具有竞争力非常热烈。 David Raymond, Ph.D., Asst Prof of Mechanical Engineering

被动安全培训

MADYMO 是用于汽车被动安全系统设计课程培训的理想工具,可轻松用于刚体动力学和有限元技术基础课程。

附带的被动安全培训的目的是让学员了解正面碰撞事件中不同的被动安全措施对各种伤害机制的效用。用于正面碰撞的标准 MADYMO 模型将通过 Exchange 应用程序(标准 MADYMO/Workspace 版本可用)使用有限的参数组进行修改。虽然培训以 旨在满足 Euro NCAP 要求的设计开始,但后续会加入 FMVSS-208、US NCAP 的要求,而且 最终会加入 Hybrid-III 第 5 百分位和第 95 百分位碰撞测试假人,以适用于更广泛的人群。
 

Passive Safety Exercise
被动安全培训

科学出版物

凭借广泛的碰撞测试假人组合和多功能解算器,MADYMO 积极应用于学术界的被动和集成式安全新概念、生物力学损伤和创新策略研究。TASS International 收集了 MADYMO & 科学版块中这些论文的概述,并请求研究者将应用了 MADYMO 的论文或其链接发送给我们。

The following links provide examples of MADYMO models.

Academic

Supporting the future automotive generation

   

Academic

We offer our innovative simulation software MADYMO, PreScan, Delft-Tyre and SIMCAT to universities and research organizations at a highly discounted rate. Non-commercial educational licenses for teaching purposes, academic licenses in exchange for research papers/student projects, and research licenses for university start-ups.

If you are interested in obtaining an educational license for your university, school or organization, or would like more information, please contact us.

Please fill in this download form

Benefits

  • Educational licenses for teaching
  • Academic licenses for studies
  • Research licenses

Testimonials from Academics

Virginia Tech - Wake Forest University

"MADYMO is a great teaching tool for both injury biomechanics and occupant protection. The visualization and animation features in MADYMO are a very effective tool for active learning and engaging students in the design process. We have used MADYMO in both our graduate and undergraduate mechanical engineering and biomedical engineering classes". H. Clay Gabler, Ph.D. - Professor, Biomedical Engineering

University of Stuttgart

At our institute bachelor students as well as master students have used MADYMO successfully for their projects in vehicle safety. The included dummy and human body models, as well as the user-friendly preprocessor helps to set up multi-body simulations in an efficient manner. The easy coupling to SIMULINK and the great support by the local team in Germany has helped us a lot to get great results. The high quality of both the validated models as well as MADYMO itself could be proven in a successful comparison to a FEM solution. Dr. Jörg Fehr, Junior Professor, Institute of Engineering and Computational Mechanics

Simon Fraser University

"I used MADYMO as a teaching tool in my senior elective course, Introduction to Biomechanics. The primary benefits of the software are the calibrated dummies, pre-constructed models (such as the frontal impact) and features such as seat belts and airbags. These tools allow the students to explore the dynamics of complex "real world" biomechanics problems without spending the entire semester working out the programming of one element in the model. Using MADYMO as a teaching tool allowed us to delve into more complex biomechanics problems while also demonstrating the significant role of fundamental mechanics (rigid body dynamics and material characteristics) in understanding human injury. Working with advanced computational software such as MADYMO provides students with the opportunity to observe and discuss the strengths and limitations of software tools in analyzing mechanical problems; a skill that will serve them as they start their engineering careers". Carolyn J. Sparrey Ph.D. P.Eng - Assistant Professor, Mechatronic Systems Engineering, SFU | Principal Investigator, ICORD

Indian Institute of Technology

"We have been using MADYMO as a multi body dynamic simulation tool in our Post Graduate Class on "Automotive Design". It has been a useful tool for our work in reconstruction of crashes, study of crashworthiness of vehicles and study of safety devices like seatbelts and airbags. The presence of a wide range of calibrated dummy models including Hybrid III Dummies, Side Impact dummies, Child impact Dummies, Human Models and Pedestrian Models has been particularly useful. Recently I have introduced MADYMO in my Post Graduate elective on "Automotive Design". The students were excited to get an exposure on a tool widely used in the industry. They could use this to effectively understand multi-body simulations, their use in occupant safety design and their advantages vis-à-vis full finite element based simulations. Not to miss, the students could appreciate the importance of biomechanical analysis in crashworthiness studies. They could easily appreciate the importance of these inter-disciplinary skills. Overall, the experience they gained from the MADYMO software would serve them well in their engineering careers ahead". Prof.Anoop Chawla - Henry Ford Chair Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

California State University, Los Angeles

I have found MADYMO to be an excellent teaching tool in my Biomechanics course. This course is offered to both upper division undergraduate and graduate level mechanical engineering students. The user-friendly Workspace enables the students to quickly construct simplistic models to investigate basic concepts in impact biomechanics as well as to explore more advanced dynamic problems with the suite of demonstration models. Incorporating MADYMO into this course also allows me the opportunity to discuss the benefits and limitations associated with computer simulation and its role in engineering design. Students have been very enthusiastic about using MADYMO and gaining computer simulation skills which will undoubtedly make them more competitive in the work force. David Raymond, Ph.D., Asst Prof of Mechanical Engineering

Passive Safety exercise

MADYMO is the ideal tool for education on Passive Safety design in Automotive courses and can easily be used for basic courses in Rigid Body Dynamics and Finite Element techniques.

The goal of the accompanying passive safety exercise is for students to get an understanding for the effect of different passive safety measures on the different injury mechanisms during a frontal crash event. A standard MADYMO model describing a frontal impact is to be modified using a limited set of parameters using the Exchange application, which is available in the standard MADYMO/Workspace releases. While starting with a design that aims to satify requirements for Euro NCAP, the exercise continues with adding requirements from FMVSS-208, US NCAP and finally applying to a broader population by including the Hybrid-III 5th and 95th crash test dummies.
 

Passive Safety Exercise
Passive Safety Exercise

Scientific publications

With its extensive crash test dummy portfolio and versatile solver, MADYMO is actively used in the academic community to study new concepts for passive and integrated safety, biomechanical injuries and innovative countermeasures. TASS International collects an overview of these papers in the MADYMO & Science section and invites researchers to send papers in which MADYMO is used or the link to these papers to us.

The following links provide examples of MADYMO models.